FSC Racing

2016 Florida Cup Winners

Winners for the January 2016 Florida Cup held in a Whistler, Canada are:

1st Place
Space Coast Ski & Travel Club

2nd Place
Pensacola Ski Club

3rd Place
Orlando Ski Club

Past Presidents

2011-2014: Clair Quenzler
(Space Coast Ski Club)

2010-2011: Laurie Vest
(Orlando Ski Club)

2008-2010: Diane Peavy
(Pensacola Ski Club)

2006-2008: Michelle Moskowitz
(Miami Ski Club)

2004-2006: Bob Kendall
(Gator Ski Club of the Palm Beaches)

2002-2004: Kim Miller
(Orlando Ski Club)

2000-2002: Hank Rhawn
(Sarasota Ski Club)

1998-2000: Jim Nicholas
(Space Coast Ski Club)

1996-1998: Bob Thompson
(Jacksonville Ski Club)

1994-1996: Al Desilet
(Tampa Bay Snow Skiers)

1992-1994: Lenny Indianer
(Daytona Beach Ski Club)

1990-1992: Bob Davis
(Jacksonville Ski Club)

1988-1990: Pauline Boravicka
(Arias)(Miami Ski Club)

1986-1988: Tim Gaskins
(Jacksonville Ski Club)

1983-1986: Fred Wasserman
(Miami Ski Club)

Racing01_230x166  Racing02_230x166  Racing03_230x166

Even though we’re from the Sunshine State, racing is in our blood. We offer racing on every North American FSC trip, if the resort has a NASTAR sanctioned course, you can win NASTAR medals and points. If the resort doesn’t have NASTAR, there is still racing for FSC medals.

Learn about FSC Racing Rules.

Learn about Pauline’s Cup.